Kick | Contact
68
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-68,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
 

Contact

Mail ons

Heb je vragen? Wij helpen je graag verder

KICK Algemeen

 

Industriekade 14
4815 HD 
Breda
076-5151728

 

Pieter van Loon
06-20740050
p.vanloon@kick-breda.nl

 

Ad Verhulst
06-20303757
a.verhulst@kick-breda.nl

Overig contact

KICK Dagtraining

 

Industriekade 14
4815 HD Breda
076-5151728
kick@kick-breda.nl

 

Freek Verhulst
06-21704755
f.verhulst@kick-breda.nl

 

Jeremia Kortmann
j.kortmann@kick-breda.nl

Grote Broer Hoge Vucht

 

Evert spoorwaterstraat 41
4827 LL Breda

 

Coördinerend: Jenny Parren
06-20775490
j.parren@kick-breda.nl
grotebroer@kick-breda.nl

 

Uitvoerend: Timothy Ofori
06-50827050
gbhv@kick-breda.nl
t.ofori@kick-breda.nl

Grote Broer Haagse Beemden

 

Donk 16b
4824 CS Breda

 

Coördinerend: Jenny Parren
06-20775490
j.parren@kick-breda.nl
grotebroer@kick-breda.nl

 

Uitvoerend: Ray Mathijssen
06-57819293
gbhb@kick-breda.nl

Grote Zus

 

Evert spoorwaterstraat 41
4827 LL Breda

 

Coördinerend: Jenny Parren
06-20775490
j.parren@kick-breda.nl
grotezus@kick-breda.nl

 

Uitvoerend Hoge-Vucht: Soumia Fagrach
06-39393342
s.fagrach@kick-breda.nl

 

Samira van Dun
06-36269126
s.vandun@kick-breda.nl

 

Uitvoerend Haagse Beemden: Jojanneke Hoogers
06-40751739
j.hoogers@kick-breda.nl